Skip to main content

District Contacts


Chris van der Mark - Superintendent of Schools


Jodi Symmes - Executive Assistant

E: jodi.symmes@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3824


Norine Durban - Secretary-Treasurer


Carrie Pratt - Manager of Communications | Executive Assistant

E: carrie.pratt@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3833

Cheryl Lenardon - Assistant Superintendent

E: cheryl.lenardon@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3811

Tracy Becker - Division Head Secretary Education Department

E: education@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3811

Sean Cameron - Director of Instruction Education & Innovation

E: sean.cameron@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3845

Dean Coder - Director of Instruction Education Services

E: dean.coder@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3810

Tracy Hubner - Education Secretary (First Nations Education)

E: tracy.hubner@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3836

Catherine van der Mark - Director of Instruction Inclusive Education

E: catherine.vandermark@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3851

Catherine Getz - Secretary – Student Support Services Williams Lake

E: catherine.getz@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3855

Ken Matieshen - District Principal of Information Technology

E: ken.matieshen@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3808

Barrett Gaunce - District Business Manager

E: barrett.gaunce@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3802

Lori Matheson - Booking Clerk / Receivables

E: lori.matheson@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3800

Taryn Aumond - Director of Human Resources

E: taryn.aumond@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3817

Jennifer Loewen - Human Resources Officer

E: jennifer.loewen@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3814

Jocelyn Fransen - Central Scheduling / Dispatch

E: jocelyn.fransen@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3818
T: 1 (800) 667-5615

Amy Hunt - Payroll Coordinator

E: amy.hunt@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3805

Patrick McCarron - Manager of Facilities and Transportation

E: patrick.mccarron@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3875

Nicole Pittman - Administrative Assistant – Maintenance

E: nicole.pittman@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3893

Dawn Arnold - Clerk Receptionist

E: dawn.arnold@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3875

Robert Gudbranson - Assistant Manager of Facilities and Transportation

E: robert.gudbranson@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3883

Randy Cobb - Assistant Manager of Facilities and Transportation

E: randy.cobb@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3891

Kari Urquhart - Bus Dispatcher – Williams Lake

E: kari.urquhart@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3881

Leslie Bunting - Bus Dispatcher – 100 Mile House

E: leslie.bunting@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 395-2230

School District No. 27 (Cariboo-Chilcotin)

350 North 2nd Avenue Williams Lake, BC V2G 1Z9
T: (250) 398-3800
F: (250) 392-3600

Back to top