Skip to main content

District Contacts

Person dialing Phone in front of laptop

Main Line #: (250) 398-3800

Superintendent's Office

Chris van der MarkSuperintendent of Schools
Brenda HookerSecretary-Treasurer 
Cheryl LenardonDeputy Superintendent of Schools
Jodi SymmesExecutive Assistant

Education Department

Sean CameronDirector of Instruction - Learning and Innovation
Anita RichardsonDirector of Instruction - Education Services
Wendell HiltzDirector of Instruction - Early Learning, Child Care & Inclusive Education
Tracy BeckerManager of District Data

Indigenous Education

Grant GustafsonDistrict Principal - Indigenous Education
Tracy HubnerSecretary - Indigenous Education

Career Education

David CorbettDistrict Principal - Career Education
Kelvin ParentDistrict Vice Principal - Career Education

Finance Department

Paul WallinManager of Finance
Karen KendallAssistant Accountant
Heather CailAccounting Clerk
Amy HuntPayroll Coordinator
Heather DahlPayroll Administrator
Shawna HinscheAccounting Clerk II

Human Resources Department

Taryn AumondDirector of Human Resources
Jennifer LoewenManager of Human Resources
Carly Van SoestHuman Resources Officer
Shanna MoyesCentral Scheduling
Kari-Ellen BennisonHuman Resources Generalist

Facilities and Transportation Department

Ben BennisonManager of Operations - Transportation
Marc LoewenManager of Operations - Facilities
Elaine KerrAssistant Manager of Operations - Custodial
Nicole PittmanAdministrative Assistant - Maintenance
Carrie TallenReceptionist - Facilities and Transportation

Bus Dispatchers

Kim CoutureWilliams Lake Bus Dispatcher(250) 398-3881
Leslie Bunting100 Mile House Bus Dispatcher(250) 395-2230

Please contact your child's school if you have questions regarding the buses.

Back to top