Skip to main content

Contact Information

Cathy van der Mark  

Director of Inclusive Education    

E: catherine.vandermark@sd27.bc.ca                                                                                                                                                                                

 

Catherine Getz   

Administrative Assistant   

E: catherine.getz@sd27.bc.ca                                                                                                                                                                


Natalie Ohlhauser 

Behaviour Coach 

E: natalie.ohlhauser@sd27.bc.ca                                                                                                                                                            

  

David Julius 

Elementary Counsellor 

E: david.julius@sd27.bc.ca                                                                                                                                                                     


Lorrie Ann Riedel 

Elementary Counsellor 

E: lorrieann.riedel@sd27.bc.ca                                                                                                                                                                


Sandra Scott 

Elementary Counsellor 

E: sandra.scott@sd27.bc.ca


Andrea Thain 

Elementary Counsellor 

E: andrea.thain@sd27.bc.ca


Joy Gammie 

Inclusive Learning Support Co-ordinator 

E: joy.gammie@sd27.bc.ca


Erin Pedersen 

Inclusive Learning Support Co-ordinator 

E: erin.pedersen@sd27.bc.ca


Erika Manarin 

Occupational Therapist 

E: erika.manarin@sd27.bc.ca
 

Margaret Waring 

Occupational Therapist 

E: margaret.waring@sd27.bc.ca


Melanie Baerg 

School Psychologist 

E: melanie.baerg@sd27.bc.ca 


Shari Cooper 

Speech & Language Pathologist 

E: shari.cooper@sd27.bc.ca


Charlotte Lundeen 

Speech & Language Pathologist 

E: charlotte.lundeen@sd27.bc.ca


Rilla MacDonald 

Speech & Language Pathologist 

E: rilla.macdonald@sd27.bc.ca


Barbara Doedel 

Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing 

E: barbara.doedel@sd27.bc.ca

Back to top