Skip to main content

Contact Information

Cell phone with icons above and finger pointing

Cathy van der Mark  

Director of Instruction - Inclusive Education    

E: catherine.vandermark@sd27.bc.ca                                                                                                                                                                                                                               

Michelle van Soest

Division Head Secretary     

E: michelle.vansoest@sd27.bc.ca 

David Julius

Elementary Counsellor 

E: david.julius@sd27.bc.ca                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     

Sandra Scott 

Elementary Counsellor 

E: sandra.scott@sd27.bc.ca

Joy Gammie

Inclusive Education Co-ordinator 

E: joy.gammie@sd27.bc.ca

Erin Pedersen 

Inclusive Education Co-ordinator 

E: erin.pedersen@sd27.bc.ca

Erika Manarin 

Occupational Therapist 

E: erika.manarin@sd27.bc.ca
 

Shari Cooper 

Speech & Language Pathologist 

E: shari.cooper@sd27.bc.ca

Charlotte Lundeen 

Speech & Language Pathologist 

E: charlotte.lundeen@sd27.bc.ca

Rilla Temple 

Speech & Language Pathologist 

E: rilla.macdonald@sd27.bc.ca

Barbara Doedel 

Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing 

E: barbara.doedel@sd27.bc.ca

Back to top