Skip to main content

Contact Information

Cell phone with icons above and finger pointing

Cathy van der Mark  

Director of Instruction - Inclusive Education    

E: catherine.vandermark@sd27.bc.ca                                                                                                                                                                                                                               

Kris Beaulne

District Principal    

E: michelle.vansoest@sd27.bc.ca 

Michelle van Soest

Division Head Secretary     

E: michelle.vansoest@sd27.bc.ca    

Erin Pedersen 

Inclusive Education Co-ordinator 

E: erin.pedersen@sd27.bc.ca                                                                                                                                                                                                              

Joy Gammie

Inclusive Education Co-ordinator 

E: joy.gammie@sd27.bc.ca

Sandra Scott 

Elementary Counsellor 

E: sandra.scott@sd27.bc.ca

Chantal Lamothe

Elementary Counsellor 

E: chantal.lamothe@sd27.bc.ca

Eliane Wanner-van Osch

Elementary Counsellor 

E: eliane.wanner-vanosch@sd27.bc.ca

Erika Manarin 

Occupational Therapist 

E: erika.manarin@sd27.bc.ca

Carole Anne King

Occupational Therapist

E: caroleanne.king@sd27.bc.ca

Charlotte Lundeen 

Speech & Language Pathologist 

E: charlotte.lundeen@sd27.bc.ca

Rilla Temple 

Speech & Language Pathologist 

E: rilla.temple@sd27.bc.ca


Back to top