Skip to main content

Finance

Harinder Singh

Secretary-Treasurer

E: harinder.singh@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3802

Barrett Gaunce

Assistant Secretary-Treasurer

E: barrett.gaunce@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3832

Karen Kendall

Assistant Accountant

E: karen.kendall@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3848

Heather Cail

Accounting Clerk

E: finance@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3844

Amy Hunt

Payroll Coordinator
Payroll for Teaching, TTOC, Principals, Excluded & Trustees

E: payroll.coordinator@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3805

Lori Matheson

Reception, Booking Clerk, and Facility Rentals

E: lori.matheson@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3800

Back to top