Skip to main content

2022 Trustee Elections

2022 Trustee Elections

On October 15, 2022 elections for local school trustees will be held in conjunction with the 2022 BC General Local Election. The nomination period for the 2022 Local Government Election will close at 4:00 om on Friday, September 9, 2022. elections are conducted according to the rules and regulations set out in the Local Government Act which governs local government elections throughout British Columbia. General local government elections in British Columbia are held every four years, including the elections for the offices of School Board trustees. The Board of Education of School District No. 27 (Cariboo-Chilcotin) is comprised of 7 trustees. If you are interested in running in this year's election, review the information below or contact This page will be updated during the election process as new information becomes available.

City of Williams Lake Election Information

Cariboo Regional District Election Information

District of 100 Mile House Election Information


Back to top