Skip to main content

Contact us

GROW Online Learning Staff
 Email us
Dean Coder - Principal of Online Learning/Adult Continuing Educationdean.coder@sd27.bc.ca
Lisa Hutchinson - Secretarylisa.hutchinson@sd27.bc.ca
Carrie Tallen - Secretarycarrie.tallen@sd27.bc.ca
Bev Dawes - Teacherbeverly.dawes@sd27.bc.ca
Virginia Ivey - Teachervirginia.ivey@sd27.bc.ca
Lacey Tomlinson - Teacherlacey.tomlinson@sd27.bc.ca
Cordell Wiebe - Teachercordell.wiebe@sd27.bc.ca
Christine Christianson - EAchristine.christianson@sd27.bc.ca

         

 

Grow
320 Second Avenue N., Williams Lake, BC V2G 1Z9
Phone:(250) 398-5800 Fax:(250) 398-5206
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

School Administration
Principal: Dean Coder
Back to top