Finance

Department Contacts

Norine Durban

Secretary-Treasurer
E: norine.durban@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3802

Carrie Pratt

Executive Assistant | Manager of Communications
E: carrie.pratt@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3833

Barrett Gaunce

Manager of Finance
E: barrett.gaunce@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3832

Seralyn Carrier

Assistant Accountant
E: seralyn.carrier@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3848

Amy Hunt

Payroll Coordinator
Payroll for Teaching, TTOC, Principals, Excluded & Trustees
E: payroll.coordinator@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3805
F: (250) 392-4625

VACANT

Payroll Clerk
Payroll for IUOE Support Staff-Permanent & Casuals
E: payroll.support@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3847
F: (250) 392-4625

Lori Matheson

Reception and Facility Rentals
E: lori.matheson@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3800 or T: (250) 398-3837