Contact Information – Support Services

Director of Instruction-Student Support Services & Safe Schools Coordinator

Silvia Seibert-Dubray
E: silvia.dubray@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3851 C: (250) 305-7960

District Behaviour Coach

Natalie Ohlhauser
Williams Lake/100 Mile House
E: natalie.ohlhauser@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250)398-3853 C: (250)305-7388

District Elementary Counsellors

Jen Caddy
Williams Lake
E: jen.caddy@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3867 C: (250)267-8051

David Julius
Williams Lake
E: david.julius@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3867 C: (250) 267-8051

Lorrie Ann Riedel
Williams Lake
E: lorrieanne.riedel@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3862

Andrea Thain
100 Mile House
E: andrea.thain@sd27.bc.ca
T:(250) 398-3855 C: (250) 644-6253

Inclusive Learning Support Coordinators

Joy Gammie
100 Mile House/Williams Lake
District Partner – POPFASD/POPEY
E: joy.gammie@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 395-2493 C: (250) 706-3578

Isabella MacQuarrie
100 Mile House/Williams Lake
District Partner – SET BC
E: isabella.macquarrie@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 395-2493 C: (250) 305-8347

Erin Pedersen
Williams Lake/100 Mile House
District Partner – POPARD
E: erin.persersen@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3854

Mental Health Coordinator

Sandra Scott
Williams Lake/100 Mile House
E: sandra.scott@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250)-398-3858 C: (250)305-7299

Occupational/Physical Therapist

Erika Manarin
Williams Lake/100 Mile House
E: erika.manarin@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250)398-3863 C: (250)267-1224

Margaret Waring
Williams Lake / 100 Mile House
E: margaret.waring@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3864

School Psychologists

Melanie Baerg
Williams Lake/100 Mile House
E: melanie.baerg@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3865 C: (250) 305-9355

Speech-Language Pathologists

Shari Cooper
Williams Lake / 100 Mile House
E: shari.cooper@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3859 C: (250)267-5331

Charlotte Lundeen
Williams Lake / 100 Mile House
E: charlotte.lundeen@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3861

Sarah Ullstrom
Williams Lake
E: sarah.ullstrom@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250)398-3856

Teacher of the Blind/Visually Impaired

TBA
Williams Lake / 100 Mile

Teacher of the Deaf/Hard of Hearing

Barbara Doedel
Williams Lake / 100 Mile House
E: barbara.doedel@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3860 C: (250) 302-1535

Youth Engagement Workers

Sheryl-Lynn Lewis
Williams Lake
E: sheryllynn.lewis@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3855

Megan Peach
Williams Lake
E: megan.peach@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250)398-3855

Del Harrison
100 Mile House
E: del.harrison@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250)395-2493

Laurel Ryan
100 Mile House
E: laurel.ryan@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 395-2493

CCWRAP Program

Heather Auger
Teacher/Counsellor
E: heather.auger@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250)398-3855 C: (250)305-7210

Lora Fairbrother
Youth Engagement Worker
E: lora.fairbrother@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250)398-3855 C: (250)267-1467

Secretary

Catherine Getz
Williams Lake/100 Mile House
E: catherine.getz@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3855