Committees of the Board

February Committee Meetings

February 9, 2021 Policy Committee Meeting

February 9, 2021 Finance and Facilities & Transportation 

February 10, 2021 Education Committee Meeting

Related Information

Policy 140 – Board Committees

2021 Board Positions and Committee Membership

Board & Committee Meeting Dates 2020-2021

Board Liaison Representatives Roles

BCSTA Provincial Council Rep: Mary Forbes, Willow Macdonald (alternate)

BCPSEA Rep:  Linda Martens

CCTA Liaison: Willow Macdonald

DPAC Liaison: Willow Macdonald

FNEC Liaison:  Angie Delainey, Mary Forbes

Committees of the Board – Archived Meeting Agendas