Select each student support services personnel section  for their contact information.

DIRECTOR

Silvia Seibert-Dubray

E: silvia.dubray@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3851

ELEMENTARY COUNSELLORS

Sandee Davis

Williams Lake
E: sandee.davis@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3855


Jacqueline Brown

Williams Lake
E: jacqueline.brown@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3855


Lorrie Ann Riedel

Williams Lake
E: lorrieanne.riedel@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3862


TBA (100 Mile Counsellor)

100 Mile
E:
T: (250) 395-2493


SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGISTS

Melanie Baerg

Williams Lake
E:  melanie.baerg@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3865  C: (250) 305-9355


Tihol Tiholov

Williams Lake
E: tihol.tiholov@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3858


Carli Madley

Williams Lake
E: carli.madley@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3866

SPEECH-LANGUAGE PATHOLOGISTS

Charlotte Lundeen

Williams Lake / 100 Mile
E: charlotte.lundeen@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3861


TBA

Williams Lake/100 Mile
E:
T:


Shari Cooper

Williams Lake / 100 Mile
E: shari.cooper@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3853

TEACHER OF THE DEAF AND HARD OF HEARING

Barbara Doedel

Williams Lake / 100 Mile
E: barbara.doedel@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3860

TEACHER OF THE BLIND AND VISUALLY IMPAIRED

TBA

Williams Lake / 100 Mile
E:
T: (250) 398-3855

AUTISM RESOURCE TEACHER

Erin Pedersen

Williams Lake / 100 Mile
E: erin.pedersen@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3856

LEARNING SUPPORT DISTRICT COORDINATORS

Erin Pedersen

Williams Lake
E: erin.pedersen@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3856


Joy Gammie

100 Mile House
E: joy.gammie@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 395-2493


Isabella MacQuarrie

100 Mile House
E: isabella.macquarrie@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 395-2493

YOUTH CARE WORKERS

Sheryl-Lynn Lewis

Williams Lake
E: sheryllynn.lewis@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3857


Laurel Ryan

100 Mile
E: laurel.ryan@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 395-2493


Megan Peach

Williams Lake
E: megan.peach@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3855

OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST

Margaret Waring

Williams Lake / 100 Mile
E: margaret.waring@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3864


Erika Manarin

Williams Lake / 100 Mile
E: erika.manarin@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3855

SECRETARIES

Catherine Getz

Williams Lake/100 Mile
E: catherine.getz@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3855