Department Contacts

Kevin Futcher

Secretary Treasurer
E: SecTreas@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3833

Connee Newberry

Executive Assistant
E: connee.newberry@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3833

Norine Durban

District Business Manager
E: norine.durban@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3802

Tracy Becker

Assistant Accountant
E: tracy.becker@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3848

Shelagh Mackill

Accounts Payable
E: shelagh.mackill@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3831

Darlene Doucette

Accounts Payable
E: darlene.doucette@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3844

Lori Matheson

Reception and Facility Rentals
E: lori.matheson@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3800 or T: (250) 398-3837