Finance

Department Contacts

Kevin Futcher

Secretary-Treasurer
E: sectreas@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3833

Carrie Pratt

Executive Assistant
E: carrie.pratt@sd27.bc.ca 
T: (250) 398-3833

Norine Durban

Interim Secretary-Treasurer
E: norine.durban@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3802

Tracy Becker

Assistant Accountant
E: tracy.becker@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3848

Shaunna Mitchell

Accounts Payable
E: shaunna.mitchell@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3831

Darlene Doucette

Accounts Payable
E: darlene.doucette@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3844

Lori Matheson

Reception and Facility Rentals
E: lori.matheson@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3800 or T: (250) 398-3837