School District No. 27 (Cariboo-Chilcotin)

Click on a department to see a list of contacts.

ADMINISTRATION

Mark Wintjes

Superintendent of Schools
E: shannon.augustine@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3824


Shannon Augustine

Executive Assistant (Superintendent)
E: shannon.augustine@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3824


Kevin Futcher

Secretary-Treasurer
E: connee.newberry@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3833


Connee Newberry

Executive Assistant (Board / Secretary Treasurer)
E: connee.newberry@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3833

EDUCATION

Mark Wintjes

Superintendent of Schools
E: shannon.augustine@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3824


Shannon Augustine

Executive Assistant (Superintendent)
E: shannon.augustine@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3824


Harj Manhas

Assistant Superintendent
E: jackie.shaw@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3811


Jackie Shaw

Executive Assistant (Assistant Superintendent)
E: jackie.shaw@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3811


Jerome Beauchamp

Director of Instruction (Education Services)
E: jerome.beauchamp@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3811


Brandy Nasuszny

Education Secretary (Director of Instruction Education)
E: brandy.nasuszny@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3835


David DeRose

District Principal (First Nations Education)
E: david.derose@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3822


Tracy Hubner

Education Secretary (First Nations Education)
E: tracy.hubner@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3836


Silvia Seibert-Dubray

Director of Instruction – Student Support Services
E: silvia.dubray@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3851


Rayna Carpenter

Secretary – Student Support Services – Williams Lake
E: rayna.carpenter@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3855


Sylvia Zailo

Secretary – Student Support Services – 100 Mile House
E: sylvia.zailo@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 395-2493

FINANCE

Kevin Futcher

Secretary Treasurer
E: connee.newberry@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3833


Connee Newberry

Executive Assistant (Board/Secretary Treasurer)
E: connee.newberry@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3833


Norine Durban

District Business Manager
E: norine.durban@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3802


Tracy Becker

Assistant Accountant – Financial Planning
E: @tracy.becker@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3848


Shelagh Mackill

Accounts Payable
E: shelagh.mackill@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3831


Darlene Doucette

Accounts Payable
E: darlene.doucette@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3844


Lori Matheson

Booking Clerk / Receivables
E: lori.matheson@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3800

HUMAN RESOURCES / PAYROLL

Rob Taylor

Director of Instruction (Human Resources)
E: taryn.aumond@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3812


Taryn Aumond

Manager of Human Resources
E: taryn.aumond@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3817


Jennifer Loewen

Human Resources Assistant
E: jennifer.loewen@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3814


Jocelyn Fransen

Central Scheduling / Dispatch
E: jocelyn.fransen@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3818
T: 1 (800) 667-5615


Karen Dunphy

Payroll Coordinator
E: karen.dunphy@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3805


Kristine Williams

Payroll Support
E: kristine.williams@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3847

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Ken Matieshen

District Principal of Information Technology
E: ken.matieshen@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3808

FACILITIES / TRANSPORTATION

Alex Telford

Manager of Facilities and Transportation
E: alex.telford@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3875


Nicole Pittman

Secretary
E: nicole.pittman@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3893


Rob Shields

Assistant Manager of Facilities and Transportation
E: rob.shields@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 305-7977


Randy Cobb

Assistant Manager of Facilities and Transportation
E: randy.cobb@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3891


Cindy Harvey

Bus Dispatcher – Williams Lake
E: cindy.harvey@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 398-3881


Greg Lundihn

Bus Dispatcher – 100 Mile House
E: greg.lundihn@sd27.bc.ca
T: (250) 395-2230

School District No. 27 (Cariboo-Chilcotin)

350 North 2nd Avenue
Williams Lake, BC V2G 1Z9
T: (250) 398-3800
F: (250) 392-3600