• Linda Martens
    Linda Martens Board Member

    Zone 1 (Bridge Lake, Forest Grove, Buffalo Creek, Horse Lake)

    Committees: BCSTA Provincial Council,  CCPVPA Liaison, IUOE Liaison, FNEC, DPAC (alternate), SELC

    T: (250) 305-7985
    E: linda.martens@sd27.bc.ca

  • Tanya Guenther
    Tanya Guenther Board Chair

    Zone 2  (108 Mile, Lac La Hache)

    Committees:  Agenda Review Committee, Governance Committee, CCPVPA Liaison, CCTA Liaison, Joint Use South and Ex-Officio of all Board Committees

    T: (250) 305-4366
    E: tanya.guenther@sd27.bc.ca

  • Vacant
    Vacant Board Member

    Zone 3 (District of 100 Mile House)


    T: (250) 305-7983

  • Christine Dyment
    Christine Dyment Board Vice-Chair

    Zone 4  (150 Mile, Big Lake, Horsefly, Likely)

    Committees: Agenda Review Committee, BCPSEA Rep, Governance Committee Chair, CCPVPA Liaison, CCTA Liaison, FNEC, Joint Use North Committee

    T: (250) 305-7981
    E: christine.dyment@sd27.bc.ca

  • Sheila Boehm
    Sheila Boehm Board Member

    Zone 5  (Williams Lake Fringe)

    Committees:  BCSTA Provincial Council Rep (Alternate), BCPSEA Rep (Alternate), CCPVPA Liaison, IUOE Liaison, Superintendent Education Liaison (Alternate), DPAC

    T: (250) 305-4709
    E: sheila.boehm@sd27.bc.ca

  • Brice O’Neill
    Brice O’Neill Trustee

    Zone 6  (City of Williams Lake)

    Committees: Governance Committee, CCPVPA Liaison, CCTA Liaison, SD27 Trades Committee,

    T: 250-305-7984
    E: brice.oneill@sd27.bc.ca

  • Vacant
    Vacant Board Member

    Zone 7 (Chilcotin)